April 17, 2012


This is the 13th match of IPL 2012 in which Chennai Super Kings will be playing against Royal Challengers Bangalore in their home ground at M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai on April 12. The match will commence at 4.00 PM. This is a very important match for both the teams as both have lost their last matches and both will give a tooth and nail fight for a comeback. What a great victory Delhi Daredevils had bagged on last Tuesday against Chennai Super Kings! That was a great match for the Delhi supporters but on other hand, it was an extremely disappointing and embarrassing match for two times IPL champion Chennai Super Kings. So, today’s match is very important for this team to bring back their position in this IPL and also to improve the team rank in the IPL Points Table. On that night, neither the batting force nor the bowling squad of this team succeeded in taking the entire responsibility of the match on their hands and finally ended up with the most horrible defeat in the team’s IPL history.

Hued in red, Royal Challengers Bangalore will look forward to give their best today in the cricket ground to defeat the Chennai team. For Bangalore team, it is not only a challenge to defeat Chennai but also a challenge to regain its position in this league because on the same day when Chennai lost its match against Delhi, Vettori-lead Bangalore lost its match against Kolkata Knight Riders, which has helped Kolkata team to register their first win in this IPL.

When there are a few changes in the Bangalore team like inclusion of Chris Gayle from the last match, Chennai is likely to appear in the field with the same players. So, to know the final results from Chidambaram Stadium, let us all put our focus on the match till the final ball of the match is hit.

Probable players for Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni (capt/wk), Murali Vijay/Srikkanth Anirudha, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, S Badrinath, R Ashwin, Albie Morkel, Doug Bollinger, Dwayne Bravo, Shadab Jakati.

Probable players for Royal Challengers Bangalore: Daniel Vettori (capt), AB de Villiers (wk), Chris Gayle,Virat Kohli,Tillakaratne Dilshan, Mayank Agarwal,Saurabh Tiwary, Abhimanyu Mithun/Harshal Patel, R Vinay Kumar, Zaheer Khan, J Syed Mohammad/Sreenath Aravind.

To get more exciting news on this IPL 2012 and to get any kind of information on professional online web content writing services, get in touch with Bhavesh Bhatia.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: