April 13, 2012


Mumbai Indians is on their way to Vishakhapatnam to play their third match against Deccan Chargers. The match will commence at 8.00 PM IST and will be played at Y.S.R Cricket Stadium. This is the second match for Deccan Chargers after an embarrassing loss against Chennai Super Kings on last Saturday. Mumbai has won one match and lost another. So, this is an important match for both the teams after facing a loss in their respective last match.

Deccan Chargers played very badly in its inaugural match against Chennai team in its home ground on April 7 and the team players need to give a consistent and improved performance in today’s match to avoid another such defeat against one of the most powerful team, Mumbai. However, in its last match, this team has really missed Kumar Sangakkara’s presence as he was on international tournament. But today, his entry may bring fortune for the team. Moreover explosive Australian cricketer, Cameron White can concentrate on his performance after getting relieved from the burden of captaincy of the team as Sangakkara will take up the charge of the team from today. Also, bowlers like Amit Mishra, Dale Steyn and Ankit Sharma can contribute a lot for the winning of the team today with the help of their magical bowling effect.

After losing against, Pune Warriors India, Mumbai Indians will try to give their best to return in its usual form. In its last match against Pune team, the Mumbai team felt the absence of its most important player; Sachin Tendulkar and Pune team took the advantage of the situation. However, today, it is expected that Sachin will be back for the game. Besides the strong batting line up of this team, the bowling squad of this team is also very impressive and attacking. Along with other potential bowlers, Munaf Patel is added to the team to strengthen the attacking strategy.

So, this is a very important match for both the team as this match is an opportunity for resurrection for both Mumbai and Deccan team. So let us all look forward for today’s evening to see who comes up with an impressive performance.

Here is the list of probable players for both the teams:

DECCAN CHARGERS: KC Sangakkara(c), A Ashish Reddy, Anand Rajan, Ankit Sharma, T Atchuta Rao, AA Bhandari, DM Bravo, B Chipli, DT Christian, KH Devdhar, S Dhawan, JP Duminy, MS Gony, DJ Harris, IR Jaggi, AA Jhunjhunwala, CA Lynn, A Mishra, T Mishra, PA Patel, V Pratap Singh, SA Quadri, DB Ravi Teja, PA Reddy, BB Samantray, C Sneha Kishore, S Sohal, TM Srivastava, DW Steyn, TP Sudhindra, J Theron, CL White, AS Yadav.

MUMBAI INDIANS: Harbhajan Singh(C), AN Ahmed, Amitoze Singh, AC Blizzard, YS Chahal, JEC Franklin, HH Gibbs, DJ Jacobs, MG Johnson, KD Karthik, Kuldeep Yadav, DS Kulkarni, RE Levi, CJ McKay, SL Malinga, SH Marathe, SS Nayak, PP Ojha, MM Patel, NLTC Perera, RJ Peterson, KA Pollard, AT Rayudu, JN Shah, RG Sharma, R Shukla, RP Singh, TL Suman, P Suyal, AP Tare, SR Tendulkar, AV Wankhade, SA Yadav.

To get more exciting news on this IPL and to get more information on professional online web content writing services, get in touch with Bhavesh Bhatia.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: